NSD Announces Results of Supervisory Board Meeting

21 December 2016
Print version

On 20 December, the last 2016 meeting of the Supervisory Board of National Settlement Depository (NSD), Russia’s central securities depository, was held.

The Supervisory Board appointed new members of the organization’s customer committees.

NSD’s Customer Committee for Quality Control and Risk Management now includes the following members:

  1. Natalia Sidorova, Head of Global Securities Services, Transaction Banking Services Department, AO UniCredit Bank (Chairperson of the Committee);
  2. Ekaterina Anisimova, Product Manager, Direct Custody & Clearing, CB “J.P. Morgan Bank International”;
  3. Vladislav Vlasenko, Head of Depository, Head of Custody Services Department, B&N Bank (Public Joint Stock Company);
  4. Irina Gurova, Head of Operations Development Projects, INFINITUM Asset Services;
  5. Elena Gusalova, Deputy Director, Subsidiaries Strategy, Strategy Department, Moscow Exchange MICEX-RTS;
  6. Alexey Zenov, Head of Equity Corporate Actions, AO "ALFA-BANK";
  7. Natalia Karaseva, Deputy Head of Depository, VTB Bank (PJSC);
  8. Olga Petrova, Head of Product Development Unit, Depository Division, Securities Department, AO Citibank;
  9. Nadezhda Plekhova, Deputy Head of Depository, ALOR INVEST CJSC;
  10. Tatiana Popova, Deputy Head of Depository, OTKRITIE Brokerage House JSC;
  11. Irina Ryazantseva, Head of Depository Support Division, Sberbank PJSC;
  12. Andrey Sidelnikov, Depository Services Department Manager, Depository, Vnesheconombank;
  13. Denis Tararyshkin, Chief Economist, Financial Stability Department of the Bank of Russia.

NSD’s Customer Committee for Registrar and Depository Relations now includes the following members:

  1. Lyudmila Mironova, General Director, Registrar R.O.S.T. JSC (Chairperson of the Committee);
  2. Natalya Abretova, Head of Depository Services and Correspondent Relations, ROSBANK PJSC;
  3. Rushaniya Barkhatova, Director, Novy Registrator JSC;
  4. Yulia Burlakova, First Deputy General Director, Director of Operations Department, Status JSC;
  5. Irina Bystrova, Head of Infrastructure and Issue Relations, Depository of Sberbank PJSC;
  6. Maksim Getsman, Deputy General Director for Principal Business, VTB Registrar;
  7. Alexander Klimanov, Head of Issuer Corporate Event Processing and Reporting Department, Depository Center of Gazprombank (Joint-Stock Company);
  8. Elena Makarova, Deputy Head of Securities Collateral and Investment Transactions Support Department, Depository, Vnesheconombank;
  9. Aleksey Morozov, Deputy General Director, National Custodial Company JSC;
  10. Maksim Murashov, General Director, JSC DRAGA;
  11. Viktor Norkin, Deputy General Director, Director of the Technology Development Center, Reestr JSC;
  12. Nadezhda Perekhodova, Deputy Head of Department for Register Maintenance, First Specialized Depository CJSC;
  13. Svetlana Sapronova, Head of Register Maintenance and Depository Activities Department, INFINITUM Asset Services;
  14. Nina Trifonova, Client Services Director, Independent Registrar Company JSC;
  15. Alexander Tropanov, Deputy General Director (Legal), Professional Registration Center CJSC;
  16. Marina Uspenskaya, Deputy General Director, Head of Issuer Services Department, Limited Liability Company “Registrar “Garant”;
  17. Aleksey Tsarev, Head of Depository and Registrar Relations Division, Custodial Transactions Department, Investment Business Support Directorate, Otkritie Financial Corporation Bank;
  18. Natalia Shtalenkova, Head of Product Development Division, Depository Services Department, CB “J.P. Morgan Bank International.”

NSD’s Customer Committee for Settlement and Depository Services and Tariffs now includes the following members:

  1. Evgenia Klimova, Head of Custody Services Department, AO Raiffeisenbank (Chairperson of the Committee);
  2. Irina Bystrova, Head of Infrastructure and Issue Relations, Depository of Sberbank PJSC;
  3. Larisa Gorbacheva, Head of Securities Department (Depository), AO Citibank;
  4. Yulia Davydova, Head of Product Development Division, Securities Services Department, ROSBANK PJSC;
  5. Sergey Danilin, COO, BrokerCreditService Ltd;
  6. Dmitry Zaliznyak, Head of Direct Custody and Clearing, CB “J.P. Morgan Bank International” (LLC);
  7. Andrey Zakharov, Head of Financial Market Transactions Accounting Division, Operations Department, Bank of Russia;
  8. Vladimir Itunin, Head of Operations, AO "ALFA-BANK";
  9. Elena Lyalikova, Deputy Head of Settlements and Corporate Actions Department, Depository, Vnesheconombank;
  10. Oksana Markova, Head of Operations Development Unit, VTB Capital JSC;
  11. Yulia Umnova, Head of Product Development and Client Relations, Depository Services Division, AO UniCredit Bank;
  12. Ksenia Shinkarenko, Director, Depository Operations Department, Investment Business Support Directorate, Otkritie Financial Corporation Bank.

The Supervisory Board extended the powers of Sergey Putyatinskiy, NSD’s IT Director, as a Member of the organization’s Executive Board for a new term – effective from 14 January 2017 to 14 January 2019.

The Supervisory Board took into account the report on NSD’s 2016 preliminary operating results and approved NSD’s 2017-2020 IT Development Program.

In addition to this, members of the Supervisory Board approved the NSD Repository’s Business Continuity Plan, as well as numerous internal documents regulating NSD’s risk and capital management system:

  • NSD’s Risk and Capital Management Strategy;
  • A new version of NSD’s Risk Management Policy;
  • A new version of NSD’s Financial Risk Management Regulations;
  • NSD’s Non-Financial Risk Management Regulations.

These internal documents will come into effect 1 January 2017.

Ask question
— Mandatory fields
Send your request and our specialists will contact you as soon as possible
— Mandatory fields
Оставить заявку Попробовать E-VOTING