NSD Reports Results of Supervisory Board Meeting

23 December 2015
Print version

On 22 December 2015, a meeting of the Supervisory Board of the National Settlement Depository (NSD), Russia’s central securities depository, took place.

The Supervisory Board approved the Company’s 2016 Income, Expenses and Capital Investment Budget and took into consideration the report on 2015 preliminary performance results.

The Supervisory Board formed new NSD Customer Committees.

The NSD Customer Committee for Quality Control and Risk Management now includes the following members:

  1. Olga Petrova, Head of the Product Development Unit, Depository Division, Securities Department, Chairperson of the Committee;
  2. Ekaterina Anisimova, Product Manager, Direct Custody & Clearing, CB “J.P. Morgan Bank International” (LLC);
  3. Yuri Vasilyev, Head of the Depository, JSC OTKRITIE Broker;
  4. Olga Veksler, Head of Operations, Barclays Capital LLC;
  5. Irina Gurova, Head of Operational Development Projects, JSC INFINITUM Specialized Depository;
  6. Natalia Karasyova, Deputy Head of the Depository, VTB Bank (PJSC);
  7. Anna Murashko, Chief Specialist of the Depository, Aton LLC;
  8. Nadezhda Plekhova, Deputy Head of the Depository, CJSC ALOR Invest;
  9. Kirill Potapov, Deputy General Director, Head of Internal Control, CJSC VTB Specialized Depository;
  10. Irina Ryazantseva, Head of Depository Operations Support Department, PJSC Sberbank;
  11. Andrei Sidelnikov, Manager of the Department of Methodology, Control and Reports of the Depository, Vnesheconombank State Corporation;
  12. Denis Tararyshkin, Chief Economist of the Financial Stability Department, Bank of Russia;
  13. Yulia Umnova, Head of Commercial Planning and Development Unit, JSC UniCredit Bank.

The NSD Customer Committee for Registrar and Depository Relations now includes the following members:

  1. Yuri Taranovsky, General Director, JSC Reyestr, Chairperson of the Committee;
  2. Natalya Abretova, Chief of Depository Services, Securities Servicing Department, PJSC ROSBANK;
  3. Rushaniya Barkhatova, Director, JSC Novy Registrator;
  4. Yulia Burlakova, Deputy General Director, Director of Operations Department, JSC Status;
  5. Irina Bystrova, Head of the Department for Interactions with Infrastructure and Issuers, PJSC Depository of Sberbank;
  6. Maksim Getsman, Deputy General Director, VTB Registrar;
  7. Maria Dolgopolova, Head of Registrar Maintenance and Depository Activities Department, JSC INFINITUM Specialized Depository;
  8. Dmitry Ishutin, Deputy Head of Domestic Custody Services, Deutsche Bank LLC
  9. Alexander Klimanov, Head of Inter-depository Operations, JSC Depository Center of Gazprombank;
  10. Aleksey Morozov, Deputy General Director, JSC National Custodial Company;
  11. Maxim Murashov, CJSC General Director, SR-DRAGa;
  12. Nadezhda Perekhodova, Deputy Head of the Department for Register Maintenance, CJSC First Specialized Depository;
  13. Maria Pogulyak, Head of Additional Services Department, JSC ROST Registrar;
  14. Alexander Tropanov, Deputy General Director (Legal Issues), CJSC Professional Registration Center;
  15. Tatiana Ulianova, Head of the Department of Support of Pledge and Investment Transactions with Securities, Vnesheconombank;
  16. Marina Uspenskaya, Customer Services Director, JSC Independent Registrar Company;
  17. Alexei Tsaryov, Head of the Division for Interactions with Depositories and Registrars, Securities Department, PJSC Otkritie Financial Corporation Bank;
  18. Natalia Shtalenkova, Head of Product Development Division, Depository Services Department, CB “J.P. Morgan Bank International” (LLC).

The NSD Customer Committee for Settlement & Depository Services and Tariffs now includes the following members:

  1. Dmitry Zaliznyak, Head of the Depository Services Development Department, CB “J.P. Morgan Bank International” (LLC), Chairman of the Committee;
  2. Vladislav Vlasenko, Head of the Depository, PJSC MDM Bank;
  3. Irina Gurova, Head of Operational Development Projects, JSC INFINITUM Specialized Depository;
  4. Sergey Danilin, COO, BrokerCreditService Ltd;
  5. Yulia Davydova, Head of the Accounting and Control Department of Depository, PJSC ROSBANK;
  6. Yuri Dubin, Managing Director, Director of the Depository, PJSC Sberbank;
  7. Andrei Zakharov, Head of the Division of Financial Market Operations Execution and Accounting, Operational Department, Bank of Russia;
  8. Anna Zubanova, Head of the Investment Services Division, PJSC “SEB Bank;”
  9. Maria Ilyina, Deputy Director of the Depository, Head of Settlements and Corporate Actions Department, Vnesheconombank;
  10. Alexander Kondratyev, Head of the Department of Stock Market Transaction Settlements, Renaissance Broker LLC;
  11. Oksana Markova, Head of the Operational Business Support Unit, JSC VTB Capital;
  12. Alexei Fedotov, Director, Head of the Securities Department (Russia and CIS), JSC CB Citibank;
  13. Alexander Sharykin, Head of the Depository Operations and Operational Development Department, Depository Services Division, JSC UniCredit Bank;
  14. Ksenia Shinkarenko, Director, Depository Operations Department, PJSC Otkritie Financial Corporation Bank;
  15. Khristina Schebrova, Head of Client Relations, Custody, Barclays Capital LLC.

Also, Supervisory Board members approved the new version of the Depository’s EDI fees (a new regressive fee scale for creating and sending messages via SWIFT, using the FIN service in frames of pre-matching service that has been introduced). The Board also amended fees for cash transfers and associated services in compliance with NSD Payment System rules.

Ask question
— Mandatory fields
Send your request and our specialists will contact you as soon as possible
— Mandatory fields
Оставить заявку Попробовать E-VOTING