Customer Committee for Quality Control and Risk Management

  Full name Position
1 Vladimir Itunin Head of Operations, AO “ALFA-BANK”
Chairperson of the Committee
2 Ilona Gil Head of the Depository Operations Support and Control Division of the Securities Services Department, Public Joint Stock Company ROSBANK
3 Maria Dolgopolova Deputy General Director, INFINITUM Asset Services
4 Natalia Karaseva Head of the Depository, Vice President, VTB Bank (PJSC)
5 Denis Kuznetsov Head of the Depository, Limited Liability Company "ATON"
6 Elena Lanik Deputy General Director-Deputy Controller, “REGION Broker Company” LLC
7 Dmitry Nikolayev Senior Managing Director of the Depository, Finance Unit, VEB.RF
8 Olga Petrova Head of the Product Development Unit, Depository Division, Securities Department, Joint Stock Company Commercial Bank "Citibank"
9 Tatiana Popova Head of the Depository, Otkritie Broker Joint Stock Company
10 Irina Ryazantseva Executive Director, Head of the Depository Activities Organization and Support Division, Depository of Sberbank of Russia
11 Ekaterina Savinova Product Manager, Direct Custody & Clearing, CB “J.P. Morgan Bank International” (LLC)
12 Natalia Sidorova Head of Global Securities Services, Transaction Banking Services Department, JSC UniCredit Bank
13 Nikolay Chemodurov Deputy Head of the Depository Center – Head of the Directorate for Client Managers and Marketing, Gazprombank (Joint Stock Company)
Ask question
— Mandatory fields
Send your request and our specialists will contact you as soon as possible
— Mandatory fields