NSD payment system

Services of the Payment System operating center, payment clearing center, and settlement center

The NSD Payment System was registered on 26 December 2012, and the data entry regarding the NSD Payment System operator was made by the Bank of Russia in the Register of Payment System Operators under number 0014. The NSD Payment System is recognized by the Bank of Russia as nationally and systemically important payment system.

As NSD Payment System operator, NSD provides the full range of payment infrastructure services: services of the Payment System operating center, payment clearing center, and settlement center. The NSD Payment System is highly reliable, as its operator monitors and analyses risks in real time and maintains the guaranteed continuity of its operation.

The NSD Payment System Rules reflect the requirements of Federal Law No. 161-FZ dated 27 June 2011 "On the National Payment System" and Bank of Russia's Directive No. 2832-U dated 9 June 2012 "On the Peculiarities of Rules of Payment Systems through Which Cash Transfers Are Made for On-Exchange Trades".

The NSD Payment System is part of the post-trade infrastructure of the Moscow Exchange Group and an important component of the national payment system. In the Russian Federation, it is used to make cash transfers for on-exchange or OTC trades, as well as in connection with Bank of Russia's refinancing of credit institutions and Bank of Russia's open market operations.

Cash transfers are made between NSD Payment System participants:

  • for transactions not related to on-exchange or OTC trades;
  • for trades made on Moscow Exchange;
  • for OTC trades:
    • in accordance with the DVP principle, including trades involving ICSDs;
    • upon completion of VEB's deposit auctions;
  • in connection with Bank of Russia's refinancing of credit institutions and Bank of Russia's open market operations.

The NSD Payment System provides for direct participation only. To become a direct participant of the NSD Payment System, an organization must accede to the NSD Payment System Rules and enter into bank account agreements with NSD. NSD Payment System participants are required to enter into an EDI Agreement with NSD (accede to the NSD's Electronic Data Interchange Rules), and to comply with all technical and technological requirements set forth by the EDI Agreement and EDI Rules.

For the purposes of post-clearing settlements, the NSD Payment System interacts with clearing houses operating in accordance with Federal Law No. 7-FZ dated 7 February 2011 "On Clearing, Clearing Activities and a Central Counterparty", in the manner provided for in Section 15 of the NSD Payment System Rules.

Cash transfers in the NSD Payment System are made in real time. Most cash transfers in the NSD Payment System are made by its participants using electronic payment facilities (e.g., Bank-Client systems).

Ask question
— Mandatory fields
 
Send your request and our specialists will contact you as soon as possible
— Mandatory fields
 
Оставить заявку Попробовать E-VOTING

Веб-кабинет ДКУ
Веб-кабинет ДКУ
Расчетные сервисы для корпоративных клиентов
Расчетные сервисы для корпоративных клиентов

Платежная система НРД

Услуги операционного центра, услуги платежного клирингового центра и услуги расчетного центра платежной системы

Платежная система НРД (ПС НРД) зарегистрирована 26 декабря 2012 года, запись об операторе ПС НРД внесена Банком России в реестр операторов платежных систем за номером 0014. Банк России присвоил ПС НРД статусы национально и системно значимой.

НРД, являясь оператором ПС НРД, самостоятельно обеспечивает функции всех операторов услуг платежной инфраструктуры: предоставляет услуги операционного центра, услуги платежного клирингового центра и услуги расчетного центра платежной системы. ПС НРД имеет высокую степень надежности в связи с тем, что оператор осуществляет мониторинг и анализ рисков в режиме реального времени и обеспечивает гарантированный уровень бесперебойности оказания операционных услуг.

Правила ПС НРД базируются на требованиях Федерального закона от 27.06.2011 № 161-ФЗ «О национальной платежной системе» и Указания Банка России от 9 июня 2012 г. № 2832-У «Об особенностях правил платежных систем, в рамках которых осуществляются переводы денежных средств по сделкам, совершенным на организованных торгах».

ПС НРД является частью постторговой инфраструктуры Группы «Московская Биржа» и занимает особое место в национальной платежной системе. На территории Российской Федерации в ее рамках осуществляются переводы денежных средств по сделкам, совершенным на организованных торгах и заключенным на внебиржевом рынке, а также в рамках осуществления Банком России переводов денежных средств при рефинансировании кредитных организаций и осуществлении операций на открытом рынке.

Осуществляются переводы денежных средств между участниками:

  • по операциям, не связанным со сделками на организованных торгах и внебиржевых рынках;
  • по сделкам, совершенным на организованных торгах, проводимых группой «Московская биржа»;
  • по итогам торгов на внебиржевых рынках:

    • с использованием принципа DVP, в том числе с участием ICSD;
    • по итогам депозитных аукционов Внешэкономбанка.
  • при осуществлении рефинансирования Банком России кредитных организаций и осуществлении Банком России операций на открытом рынке.

ПС НРД предусматривает только прямое участие. Чтобы стать Прямым Участником ПС НРД, организация должна присоединиться к Правилам ПС НРД и заключить с НРД договоры банковского счета. Участники ПС НРД должны заключить ДОЭД с НРД (присоединиться к «Правилам электронного документооборота НРД»), а также соблюдать все технические и технологические требования, предусмотренные условиями ДОЭД и «Правилами электронного документооборота НРД».

При проведении расчетов по итогам клиринга ПС НРД взаимодействует с клиринговыми организациями, осуществляющими деятельность в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 07.02.2011 № 7-ФЗ «О клиринге и клиринговой деятельности» в порядке, предусмотренном в разделе 15 Правил ПС НРД.

Переводы денежных средств в ПС НРД осуществляются в режиме реального времени. Наибольшая часть переводов в ПС НРД осуществляется с использованием участниками ПС НРД электронных средств платежа (например, систем Банк-Клиент).

Задайте вопрос
— Поля обязательные для заполнения
 
Отправьте заявку, и наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время
— Поля обязательные для заполнения
 
Получить консультацию