General Meeting / Request to Convene a General Meeting

With effect from 1 July 2016, for general meetings of securities owners, a new procedure applies as to the drawing up of a list of persons entitled to participate in a meeting, and securities owners are still able to vote in electronic format through a chain of nominee holders (e-proxy voting).

NSD offers depositors an ISO-based technology designed to transmit the details of persons entitled to participate in a meeting and to enable them to submit their votes. The technology can be used for general meetings and the following types of Russian securities:

Security Type CA Code Technology
Shares MEET
XMET
Only the ISO standard described in this section
Bonds BMET Only the ISO standard described in this section
UIT Units OMET The applicable technology is selected by the securities registrar. Available options are either the ISO-based technology, or voting with electronic documents (xls).
Mortgage Participation Certificates OMET

For the purposes of drawing up a list of persons entitled to participate in a general meeting, the details of the person exercising the rights attached to the securities must be disclosed to the registrar/issuer. Nominee holders or foreign nominee holders are able not to disclose the details of persons exercising the rights attached to the securities, if this is provided for by the agreement with any such person.

A general meeting is a voluntary corporate action event, and a person exercising the rights attached to the securities decides whether or not to take part in it. There are several participation options available:

  • Personal attendance;
  • Submission of a voting ballot in hard copy;
  • Personal electronic voting through a dedicated web site (e-voting);
  • Electronic voting through a securities depository (e-proxy voting).

The details of a person exercising the rights attached to the securities must be disclosed to the registrar/issuer in a separate message, namely a Meeting Instruction (step 1). If the person exercising the rights to the securities elects to vote through his securities depository, the Meeting Instruction must, in addition to the details of the person entitled to participate in the meeting, contain the voting option preferred by that person (step 2).

Such steps connected with a general meeting involve communication between NSD and clients using ISO 20022 or ISO 15022 format messages via the following communication channels:

  • WEB-client
  • Web-service
  • SWIFT
Standard / File Format WEB-client Web-service SWIFT
ISO 20022 (xml) + + -
ISO 15022 - - +

Notification

First, the issuer convening the meeting must give notice of the meeting to all market participants through the registrar. NSD receives such notification from the registrar and then sends it to clients in ISO formats via the communication channel specified in the Details Form for EDI or determined in transaction 97.

Message types:

Message Description Form Code ISO 20022 Standard ISO 15022 Standard
Meeting Notification СА012 Meeting Notification (MN) MT564
MT568
Information from the Voting Ballot СА014 Meeting Notification (MN) MT564
MT568
Meeting Cancellation Notification CA021 Meeting Cancellation (MС) MT564
MT568
Meeting Reminder CA013 Meeting Notification (MN) MT564

A Meeting Notification is used for the different purposes:

  • Initial notification of the meeting;
  • Dissemination of materials for the meeting;
  • Dissemination of information from the voting ballot;
  • Meeting reminder (issued three operation days prior to the deadline for acceptance of instructions by NSD; issued to those clients who failed to disclose the details of persons entitled to participate in the general meeting).

A Meeting Notification contains, in a structured form, material information regarding the meeting, including information from the voting ballot (voting options), in particular:

  • ISIN and codes of securities participating in the meeting;
  • Depositor's securities account number and account balance for each security (before the record date, the then current account balance is indicated);
  • Record date for participation in the meeting;
  • Deadline for acceptance of instructions by NSD;
  • Deadline for acceptance of instructions by the registrar;
  • Draft resolutions to be put to the vote;
  • Voting type (simple or cumulative);
  • Voting options (for, against, abstained);
  • Additional rights arising from a particular agenda matter;
  • A reference to materials and documents made available on the FTP server.

Notification flowchart:

Meeting Results

Following completion of the general meeting, NSD receives the meeting results from the registrar and then sends them, in the form of a separate message, to depositors via the communication channel specified in the Details Form for EDI or determined in transaction 97:

Message Description Form Code ISO 20022 Standard ISO 15022 Standard
Notice of Meeting Results СА082 Meeting Result Dissemination (MRD) МТ564
MT568

Instructions

In accordance with the ISO standards, a Meeting Instruction is to be used to disclose details of persons entitled to participate in the meeting (step 1) and to inform of their preferred voting options (step 2). Upon completion of the Meeting Instruction processing, both NSD and the registrar send a message containing the relevant status of the instruction to the depositors.

Message Description Form Code ISO 20022 Standard ISO 15022 Standard
Voting Instruction СА044 Meeting Instruction (MI) МТ565
Details of a person exercising the rights attached to the securities СА044 Meeting Instruction (MI) МТ565
Preferred Voting Option Notification СА044 Meeting Instruction (MI) МТ565
Meeting Instruction Status CA061 Meeting Instruction Status (MIS) MT567

The securities depository of the person exercising the rights attached to the securities is responsible for compiling details of that person, and the person entitled to participate in the meeting himself submits to the depository an instruction to vote in a particular way.

For owner accounts and trustee accounts held with NSD, the following procedure applies: on the record date, NSD issues a message to the registrar, which contains details of the persons entitled to participate in the general meeting. Then, the owner of the relevant account may submit a Voting Instruction (CA044).

For nominee/foreign nominee accounts, a similar approach may be used, wherein the owner of the relevant account first submits to NSD a message entitled "Details of a person exercising the rights attached to the securities" (CA044), and then submits a Preferred Voting Option Notification (CA044). Alternatively, for a nominee/foreign nominee account, only a Preferred Voting Option Notification (CA044) can be submitted, as the details of a person exercising the rights attached to the securities are mandatorily included in this message format.

Additionally, a Preferred Voting Option Notification (CA044) may state that the person exercising the rights attached to the securities has no right to vote on a particular agenda item(s) at the general meeting.

Account Type Message Name Data Blocks Completion
Securities Owner's Details Voting
Owner/trustee account Voting Instruction Not to be completed.

NSD will prepare necessary details of the owner* when delivering the instruction to the registrar.
To be completed.
Nominee/Foreign nominee account Details of a person exercising the rights attached to the securities To be completed. Not to be completed.
Nominee/Foreign nominee account Preferred Voting Option Notification To be completed. To be completed.

* — details are prepared on the basis of the Securities Account Details Form: name, address, Principal State Registration Number (OGRN), Taxpayer Identification Number (INN), BIC, Certificate of Incorporation.

Following the disclosure of the details of the person entitled to participate in the general meeting to the registrar/issuer, the person exercising the rights attached to the securities may vote in person in electronic format on the dedicated web site (e-voting), provided that the service is supported by the issuer. For more details on NSD's e-voting service for shareholder meetings, please see here.

Meeting Instruction processing:

General requirements to Meeting Instructions:

  • An instruction submitter must be authorized to deal with the relevant securities account or clearing securities sub-account.
  • For each particular meeting, each instruction must be assigned a unique number.
  • An instruction must contain a CA reference as specified in the Meeting Notification.
  • An instruction must contain the ISIN of the underlying security that entitles the relevant person to participate in the meeting, provided that if more than one securities issue are recorded at NSD with the same ISIN, the instruction must additionally contain the code assigned by NSD (e.g., for fractional securities).
  • The same Meeting Instruction message may contain details of more than one person. An ISO 20022 message may contain details of more than one person and their preferred voting options.
  • NSD does not warrant execution of instructions submitted after the deadline for acceptance of instructions by NSD.

Owner Identification

For a general meeting, the details of a person exercising the rights attached to the securities must be disclosed either before or concurrently with the submission of a Voting Instruction. NSD applies the uniform rules to identify persons exercising the rights attached to securities in CA instructions, including Meeting Instructions.

It is recommended that as much as possible details of the person exercising the rights attached to securities and his identifiers be provided in an instruction. However, an instruction must contain at least the following minimum details of the person exercising the rights attached to securities:
  • Corporate name / Individual full name
  • Address
  • Country

    or

  • Corporate name / Individual full name
  • Any identifier (as per NSD's formats)

An ISO 15022 instruction may contain the owner's SWIFT BIC only, and the owner's name will be determined by reference to the SWIFT directory. In this case, an instruction delivered to the registrar will include the owner's name and such SWIFT BIC.

In a Meeting Instruction, it is always required to specify the securities depository with which the securities of the person exercising the rights to the securities are held. To identify such securities depository, the depository's LEI (LEID) must be used. In addition to the depository's LEI (LEID), it is allowed to specify the depository's Russian Principal State Registration Number (OGRN) (in an ISO 20022 instruction) or the depository's SWIFT BIC (in an ISO 15022 instruction).

Meeting Instruction Replacement

It is not possible to directly cancel a Meeting Instruction, as meeting instruction cancellation requests are not used.

  1. It is possible to cancel an instruction containing the details of a person exercising the rights attached to the securities by submitting a new instruction containing a zero value of the number of securities.
  2. It is not possible to cancel a Voting Instruction, but rather it is possible to submit a replacement instruction containing changed details of the person exercising the rights attached to the securities.

Thus, for meetings, it is only allowed to replace earlier instructions.

Fees

Fees for Meeting Instruction processing are charged in accordance with the Fee Schedule for Depository Services:

Description Fee Comments
Meeting Instruction processing fee (CA044) RUB 135 The fee is charged for the transmission of information on a preferred voting option of each person exercising the rights attached to the securities, as contained in an ISO format instruction.

The fee is not charged for an instruction that contains the details of a person exercising the rights attached to the securities, but that does not contain his preferred voting option.

A request to convene a general meeting may be made by a shareholder(s) holding at least 10 per cent of the company's voting shares or by a person(s) holding at least 10 per cent of the outstanding bonds of the relevant issue.

A shareholder(s) holding, in aggregate, at least two per cent of the company's voting shares may propose matters for the general meeting agenda and nominate candidates to the company's Board of Directors (Supervisory Board), collegial executive body, internal audit commission and vote counting commission, as well as a candidate to the position of chief executive officer.

A request to convene a general meeting, include matters in the meeting agenda, and nominate candidates to management bodies (a "Convocation Request") may be sent by a person exercising the rights attached to the securities either directly to the issuer or, in the form of an instruction, to that person's securities depository.

For the purpose of sending a Convocation Request, NSD offers an ISO-based technology designed to transmit information concerning general meetings.

The technology can be used for general meetings and the following types of Russian securities:

Security Type CA Code

Shares

MEET
XMET

Bonds

BMET

In accordance with the ISO standards, to send a Convocation Request, it shall be required to use a RequestForMeeting (RM) message. A Convocation Request may be accompanied by additional documents required by the issuer (such as candidates' notices of consent, information on candidates' reputation, etc.).

A Convocation Request shall contain the names of the securities owners requesting to convene the meeting and state the quantity and category of securities held by them.

NSD applies the uniform rules of identification of persons exercising the rights attached to securities.

It is recommended that as much as possible details of the person exercising the rights attached to securities and his identifiers be provided in a CA instruction to ensure its proper processing. However, a CA instruction must contain at least the following minimum details of the person exercising the rights attached to securities:

  • Corporate name / Individual full name
  • Address
  • Country

or

  • Corporate name / Individual full name
  • Any identifier

If the right to convene a general meeting belongs to a group of persons, a Convocation Request must contain a unique pool reference (a 16-digit code for the linking of several messages containing similar requests for the meeting).

A Convocation Request containing information on the nomination of candidates to the company's management bodies must contain the wording of the relevant agenda item, the wording of the resolution on that agenda item, the names of the management bodies to which the candidates are nominated, and the identification details of each of the candidate.


Convocation Request Replacement

If it is necessary to make any changes in the earlier Convocation Request, it is permitted to send to NSD the changed document containing a reference to the original Convocation Request. The final decision whether to accept the changed document will be made by the registrar/issuer.

Upon completion of the Convocation Request (RequestForMeeting(RM)) processing, both NSD and the registrar/issuer send a RequestForMeetingStatus (RMS) message containing the relevant status of the request to the depositor.

Message types:

Message Description Form Code ISO 20022 Standard

Convocation Request

ND004

RequestForMeeting (RM)

Instruction Status

ND005

RequestForMeetingStatus (RMS)

For the purposes of exchanging information associated with a Convocation Request, NSD interacts with the registrar/issuer/depositors using ISO 20022 format messages via the following communication channels:

  • WEB-client
  • WEB-service

Formats

Formats of messages to be used for general meetings of Russian securities owners are available in the Specifications of Electronic Documents Used by NSD for Corporate Actions Processing.

The user manual, message formats, message type examples, flowchart, and other information are available in the 'Message formats' section.

Ask question
— Mandatory fields
 
Send your request and our specialists will contact you as soon as possible
— Mandatory fields
 
Оставить заявку Попробовать E-VOTING

Веб-кабинет ДКУ
Веб-кабинет ДКУ
Расчетные сервисы для корпоративных клиентов
Расчетные сервисы для корпоративных клиентов

Общее собрание / Требование о созыве общего собрания владельцев ценных бумаг

С 01.07.2016 года для общих собраний владельцев ценных бумаг изменился порядок составления списка лиц, имеющих право на участие в собрании и при этом сохранилась возможность голосования в электронном виде через цепочку номинальных держателей (e-proxy voting).

НРД предоставляет депонентам технологию, основанную на стандартах ISO, которая используется как для передачи информации о лицах, имеющих право на участие в собрании, так и для передачи их голосов. Настоящая технология используется для общих собраний по следующим типам ценных бумаг российских эмитентов:

Тип ценной бумаги Код КД Какая технология используется
Акции MEET
XMET
Только стандарт ISO, описанный в настоящем разделе
Облигации BMET Только стандарт ISO, описанный в настоящем разделе
Паи OMET Технология определяется лицом, ведущим реестр владельцев ценных бумаг. Возможно использование либо стандарта ISO, либо голосование с использованием электронных документов (xls).
Ипотечные сертификаты участия OMET

Для составления списка лиц, имеющих право на участие в общем собрании владельцев ценных бумаг, информация о лице, осуществляющем права по ценным бумагам, должна быть раскрыта и доведена до регистратора / эмитента. Номинальные держатели, иностранные номинальные держатели вправе не предоставлять сведения о лицах, осуществляющих права по ценным бумагам, если это предусмотрено договором с лицом, права на ценные бумаги которого учитываются.

Общие собрания являются добровольными корпоративными действиями, в которых лицо, осуществляющее права по ценным бумагам, принимает решение о своем участии. При этом у лица, осуществляющего права по ценным бумагам, есть несколько способов участия в общем собрании:

  • Личное присутствие на собрании;
  • Направление бюллетеня в бумажном виде;
  • Личное голосование в электронном виде на базе онлайн интернет платформы (e-voting);
  • Голосование в электронном виде с использованием услуг депозитария (e-proxy voting).

Информация  о лице, осуществляющем права по ценным бумагам, должна быть раскрыта и доведена до регистратора / эмитента посредством отдельного сообщения – инструкции по собранию (действие 1). Если лицо, осуществляющее права по ценным бумагам, приняло решение голосовать через свой депозитарий, то помимо информации о лице, имеющем право на участие в собрании, в инструкцию по собранию включаются результаты его голосования (действие 2).

При осуществлении вышеописанных  действий, связанных с проведением общих собраний владельцев ценных бумаг, обмен сообщениями между НРД и депонентами осуществляется в форматах ISO20022 и ISO15022 по следующим каналам связи:

  • Web-кабинет,
  • Web-сервис,
  • SWIFT
Стандарт/ формат файла Web-кабинет Web-сервис SWIFT
ISO20022 (xml) + + -
ISO15022 - - +

Информирование

Первоначально инициатор собрания – эмитент через регистратора должен уведомить о предстоящем собрании всех участников рынка. Сообщение о собрании поступает в НРД от регистратора и впоследствии направляется клиентам в форматах ISO по каналу связи, указанному в анкете ЭДО или установленному в рамках 97 операции.

Типы используемых сообщений:

Описание сообщений Код формы Стандарт ISO20022 Стандарт ISO15022
Сообщение о собрании СА012 Meeting Notification (MN) MT564
MT568
Информация из бюллетеня СА014 Meeting Notification (MN) MT564
MT568
Уведомление об отмене собрания CA021 Meeting Cancellation (MС) MT564
MT568
Напоминание о собрании CA013 Meeting Notification (MN) MT564

Один тип сообщения Meeting Notification используется для следующих целей:

  • Первоначальное уведомление о проведении собрания;
  • Рассылка материалов к собранию;
  • Отправка информации из бюллетеня;
  • Напоминание о собрании. (Формируется за три операционных дня до даты окончания приема инструкций НРД депонентам,  которые не предоставили информацию о лицах, имеющих право на участие в общем собрании владельцев ценных бумаг).

Meeting Notification содержит в структурированном виде существенную информацию о собрании, включая информацию из бюллетеня — варианты голосования, а именно:

  • ISIN и коды ценных бумаг, участвующих в собрании;
  • Номер счета депо депонента и остаток по каждой ценной бумаге (до даты фиксации указывается текущий остаток на счете);
  • Дата фиксации лиц, имеющих право на участие в собрании;
  • Дата окончания приема инструкции НРД;
  • Дата окончания приема инструкций регистратором;
  • Проекты решений по вопросам для голосования;
  • Тип голосования (простое, кумулятивное);
  • Варианты голосования «за», «против», «воздержался»;
  • Дополнительные права, вытекающие из данного вопроса повестки;
  • Ссылка на материалы и иные документы, размещенные на FTP сервере.

Схема информирования:

Итоги собрания

После того, как состоялось общее собрание, НРД получает от регистратора и направляет депонентам  по каналу связи, указанному в анкете ЭДО или установленному в рамках 97 операции, итоги собрания в виде отдельного сообщения:

Описание сообщений Код формы Стандарт ISO20022 Стандарт ISO15022
Сообщение об итогах собрания СА082 Meeting Result
Dissemination (MRD)
MT564
MT568

Инструкции

В соответствии со стандартами ISO для раскрытия информации о лицах, имеющих право на участие в собрании (действие 1), и для передачи информации об их волеизъявлении / голосовании (действие 2) используется сообщение Meeting instruction. По результатам обработки Meeting instruction депонентам направляется сообщение с соответствующим статусом со стороны НРД и со стороны регистратора.

Описание сообщений Код формы Стандарт ISO20022 Стандарт ISO15022
Указание о голосовании СА044 Meeting Instruction (MI) МТ565
Сообщение о лице, осуществляющем права по ценным бумагам СА044 Meeting Instruction (MI) МТ565
Сообщение о волеизъявлении СА044 Meeting Instruction (MI) МТ565
Статус инструкции для участия в собрании CA061 Meeting Instruction Status (MIS) MT567

Депозитарий лица, осуществляющего права по ценным бумагам, отвечает за формирование информации о нем, а само лицо, имеющее право на участие в собрании, предоставляет депозитарию распоряжение голосовать тем или иным образом.

В НРД по счетам владельца и ДУ предусмотрен порядок, когда НРД по наступлению даты фиксации формирует сообщение регистратору с информацией о лицах, имеющих право на участие в общем собрании. В последствии держатель соответствующего счета может предоставить «Указание о голосовании» (СА044).

По счетам НД и ИНД может использоваться аналогичный подход, когда держатель соответствующего счета предоставляет в НРД «Сообщение о лице, осуществляющем права по ценным бумагам» (СА044), а в последствие направляет «Сообщение о волеизъявлении» (СА044). Либо по счетам НД и ИНД может быть предоставлено только «Сообщение о волеизъявлении» (СА044), так как по форматам в данное сообщение обязательно включается информация о лице, осуществляющем права по ценным бумагам.

Дополнительно в «Сообщение о волеизъявлении» может быть указана информация, что лицо, осуществляющее права по ценным бумагам, не обладает правом голоса по вопросу (вопросам) повестки дня на общем собрании (СА044).

Тип счета Наименование сообщения Заполнение блоков
Реквизиты владельца Голосование
Счет владельца/ДУ Указание о голосовании Не заполняется.

НРД формирует необходимые данные о владельце* для передачи инструкции регистратору.
Заполняется.
Счет НД /ИНД Сообщения о лице, осуществляющем права по ценным бумагам Заполняется. Нет.
Счет НД /ИНД Сообщение о волеизъявлении Заполняется. Заполняется.

* — данные формируются из анкеты счета депо: наименование, адрес, ОГРН, ИНН, БИК, Сертификат об инкорпорации.

После того, как информация о лице, имеющем право на участие в общем собрании владельцев ценных бумаг, доведена до сведения регистратора/ эмитента, лицо, осуществляющее права по ценным бумагам, может лично проголосовать в электронном виде на базе онлайн интернет платформы (e-voting), в случае если данный сервис поддерживается эмитентом. Более подробно о сервисе НРД электронного голосования на собраниях акционеров – e-voting можно ознакомиться по ссылке.

Обработка инструкций по собранию:

Общие требования к инструкциям по собраниям:

  • инициатор инструкции должен иметь право распоряжаться счетом депо или субсчетом клирингового счета депо;
  • в рамках одного собрания каждой инструкции должен быть присвоен уникальный номер;
  • инструкция должна содержать референс КД, указанный в сообщении о собрании;
  • в инструкции указывается ISIN базовой ценной бумаги, которая предоставляет право на участие в собрании, при этом если несколько выпусков ценных бумаг учитываются в НРД под одним ISIN, то дополнительно в инструкции требуется указать код НРД (например, для дробных ценных бумаг);
  • в одном сообщении с типом Meeting instruction может содержаться информация о нескольких лицах сразу, а для формата ISO20022 – в одном сообщении может содержать информация о нескольких лицах и об их волеизъявлении;
  • НРД не гарантирует исполнение инструкций, поданных после окончания крайнего срока для приема инструкций НРД.

Идентификация владельца

Для общих собраний информация о лице, осуществляющем права по ценным бумагам, должна быть раскрыта до или одновременно с предоставлением инструкции с голосованием. В НРД используются унифицированные правила идентификации лица, осуществляющего права по ценным бумагам в инструкциях по корпоративным действиям и собраниям.

В инструкциях рекомендуется указывать как можно больше информации о лице,  осуществляющем права по ценным бумагам, и его идентификаторах, однако минимально в инструкции необходимо указать следующие данные:

  • Наименование/ ФИО,
  • Адрес,
  • Страна

    или

  • Наименование/ ФИО,
  • Любой из идентификаторов (согласно форматам НРД)

В инструкции ISO15022 может быть указан только SWIFT BIC владельца, тогда данные о его наименовании будут определяться согласно справочнику SWIFT. В данном случае регистратору в инструкции будут переданы наименование и указанный SWIFT BIC.

Обязательным для инструкции по собранию является указание депозитария, в котором учитываются ценные бумаги лица, осуществляющего права по ценным бумагам. Для идентификации депозитария лица, осуществляющего права по ценным бумагам, должен использоваться международный идентификационный код LEI (LEID). В дополнение к коду LEID - LEI депозитария - в инструкции в формате ISO20022 может быть указан ОГРН, а в формате ISO15022 - SWIFT BIC.

Замена инструкции по собранию

Напрямую инструкцию по собранию отменить нельзя, так как запросы на отмену инструкции по собранию не используются.

  1. Можно отменить инструкцию с информацией о лице, осуществляющем права по ценным бумагам, если предоставить новую инструкцию с нулевым количеством ценных бумаг.
  2. Инструкцию с голосованием отменить нельзя, но можно предоставить замену с изменёнными данными лица, осуществляющего права по ценным бумагам.

В итоге, по собраниям предполагается только технология «замены» ранее поданных инструкций.

Тарифы

За обработку инструкций на участие в собрании взимается плата согласно Тарифам оплаты депозитарных услуг:

Описание Стоимость Комментарии
Плата за обработку инструкции на участие в собрании (CA044) 135р. Плата взимается за передачу информации о волеизъявлении каждого лица, осуществляющего права по ценным бумагам, содержащейся в поручении, направленном в формате ISO.

Плата не взимается за инструкцию с информацией о лице, осуществляющем права по ценным бумагам, которая не содержит волеизъявление.

Требование о проведении общего собрания может быть заявлено акционерами (акционером), являющими владельцами не менее чем 10 процентов голосующих акций общества или лицами (лицом), являющимися владельцами не менее чем 10 процентов находящихся в обращении облигаций соответствующего выпуска.

Акционеры (акционер), являющиеся в совокупности владельцами не менее чем 2 процентов голосующих акций общества, вправе внести вопросы в повестку дня  общего собрания акционеров и выдвинуть кандидатов в совет директоров (наблюдательный совет) общества, коллегиальный исполнительный орган, ревизионную комиссию и счетную комиссию общества, а также кандидата на должность единоличного исполнительного органа.

Требование о созыве собрания, внесения вопросов  в повестку дня, а также выдвижение кандидатов в органы управления (далее - Требование о созыве) может быть направлено лицом, осуществляющим права по ценным бумагам, непосредственно эмитенту  или путем дачи указаний (инструкций) своему депозитарию.

Для передачи Требования о созыве НРД предоставляет технологию, основанную на стандартах ISO, которая используется для передачи информации, связанной с проведением общих собраний владельцев ценных бумаг.

Технология используется для общих собраний по следующим типам ценных бумаг российских эмитентов:

Тип ценной бумаги Код КД
Акции MEET
XMET
Облигации BMET

В соответствии со стандартами ISO для передачи Требования о созыве  используется сообщение  RequestForMeeting (RM). К Требованию о созыве возможно  приложить дополнительные документы, установленные  эмитентом (согласие кандидата, сведения о деловой репутации и т.д.).

Требование о созыве передается с указанием наименования представивших его владельцев ценных бумаг, количества и категории принадлежащих им ценных бумаг.

В НРД используются унифицированные правила идентификации лиц, осуществляющих права по ценным бумагам.

В целях надежной обработки инструкций, НРД рекомендует указывать как можно больше информации о лице, осуществляющем права по ценным бумагам, и его идентификаторах, однако минимально в инструкции по КД необходимо указать следующие данные:

  • Наименование/ ФИО,
  • Адрес,
  • Страна

    или

  • Наименование/ ФИО,
  • Любой из идентификаторов

В случае если права требовать созыва общего собрания имеет группа лиц, Требование созыва должно содержать уникальный референс пула (16-значный код для связи нескольких сообщений, в которых предъявляются одинаковые требования к созыву).

Требование о созыве, содержащее информацию  о выдвижении кандидатов в органы управления общества, должно содержать формулировку вопроса повестки дня и решение по данному вопросу  повестки дня с указанием наименования органа управления общества и  идентификационных данных каждого выдвигаемого кандидата.

Замена Требования о созыве

При необходимости внести изменение в ранее поданное Требование о созыве допускается направление в НРД измененного документа со ссылкой на первоначальное Требование о созыве. Окончательное решение о принятии к исполнению измененных документов принимает Регистратор/Эмитент.

По результатам обработки Требования о созыве (RequestForMeeting(RM))  депоненту направляется сообщение RequestForMeetingStatus (RMS) с соответствующим статусом со стороны НРД и со стороны Регистратора/Эмитента.

Типы используемых сообщений:

Описание сообщений Код формы Стандарт ISO20022
Требование созыва ND004 RequestForMeeting (RM)
Статус инструкции ND005 RequestForMeetingStatus (RMS)

При обмене информацией, связанной с передачей Требования о созыве НРД осуществляет взаимодействие с Регистратором/Эмитентом/Депонентом в форматах ISO 20022 по следующим каналам связи:

  • Web-кабинет
  • Web-сервис

Взаимодействие с Регистраторами/Эмитентами/Депонентами при исполнении инструкций по собраниям и Требований по созывам регламентируется следующими документами:

  1. Порядок взаимодействия Депозитария и Депонентов при реализации Условий осуществления депозитарной деятельности НКО АО НРД;
  2. Правила взаимодействия с НКО АО НРД при обмене корпоративной информацией, проведении корпоративных действий и иных операций.

Форматы

Форматы сообщений, используемые для общих собраний владельцев ценных бумаг российских эмитентов, представлены в разделе «Спецификации электронных документов, используемых НРД при обеспечении корпоративных действий».

Руководство пользователей, форматы сообщений, примеры разных типов сообщений, технологическая схема и другая информация размещены в разделе «Форматы сообщений».

Подключение

Инструкция по подключению Web-кабинета и информация по всем каналам связи НРД размещена в разделе «Программное обеспечение».

Контакты специалистов

Клиентская поддержка
По вопросам подключения услуги
Телефон для справок
Задайте вопрос
— Поля обязательные для заполнения
 
Отправьте заявку, и наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время
— Поля обязательные для заполнения
 
Получить консультацию